2022 Toledo DCC Class List

34th YEAR

Savage & Associates Inc., Robert Savage Laibe Electric, George Costic

30th YEAR

Toledo Regional Chamber of Commerce, Sara Swisher Toledo Regional Chamber of Commerce, Heather Bradley

28th YEAR

Waterford Bank, Larry Boyer

25th YEAR

The Torch Club, John Kolbeck

24th YEAR

Bollin Label, Heidi Bollin

23rd YEAR

Hart, Inc., Mike Hart The Lathrop Company, Dylan Orwig STS Management, Brian Downey

21st YEAR

Toledo Building Services, Hana Mourad

19th YEAR

Ernst & Young LLC., Crystal Threet

18th YEAR

Focaccia's, Ed Beczynski
Signature Bank, Kim Shaffer
First Energy, Brad Gillespe
Savage & Associates Inc., Mark Smigelski
Rudolph Libbe Inc., Phil Rudolph Jr.
Root Learning, Jim Haudan
Limo-Reid Technologies, Bill Carroll

17th YEAR

Toledo Community Foundation, Keith Burwell NW Electrical Contracting Inc., Jody McCollum

16th YEAR

BP Retiree, Mike Jaksetic
University of Toledo Retiree, Daniel Saevig
Lucas County Probate Court, Nancy Miller
Lucas County Child Support Agency, Michael
Mikkonen
Root Learning, Colby Fordham

15th YEAR

First Energy, Brandi Gillespe GBQ Partners, Steve Weber Fifth Third Bank, Brent Able Beirut Restaurant, Labib Hajjar

13th YEAR

SSOE Retiree, Don Warner Root Learning, Don MacLean Martin & Wood, Ken Wood

12th YEAR

First Energy, Meg Adams

11th YEAR

Perfect Sweep, Jeff Gartz Eastman & Smith, Stu Goldberg

10th YEAR

Manhattans, Marty Lahey COACT, Mark Frasco

9th YEAR

Mosser Construction, Brian Geffe

8th YEAR

Black and White Transportation, Judy Potter Rohrbachers, Cron, Manahan, Trimble & Zimmerman, Mark Trimble

7th YEAR

Toledo Mud Hens Baseball, Erik Ibsen The Collaborative, Brook Reddish Toledo Walleye Hockey Club, Neil Neukam Hylant Group, Joe Wieligman Citizens National Bank, Nelson Shaffer

6th YEAR

Knight Insurance, Sam Hammons Renhill, Barrie Howell SSOE Retiree, Bob Howell Sunshine Communities, Cindy Kerr First Solar, Mike Koralewski

5th YEAR

The Mannik Smith Group, Lindsay Metzger Lorenzen Realty, Justin Lorenzen Battery Wholesale, Jennifer Kearns Pilkington North America, Michael Krasula

For more information on becoming a member of the Distinguished Clown Corps 2023, please contact

Allison Hammons at 419-205-1282 ahammons@knightinsurance.com

Distinguished Clown Corps

Mike Hart, Chairman Joe Napoli, Co-Chair Keith Burwell, Co-Chair

Allison Hammons, Committee Chair Kelsey Cardell, Committee Denise Dahl, Commitee

OLEDO'S DISTINGUISHED

4th YEAR

ProMedica, Lori Johnston Bodette Insurance Agency Retiree, Chuck Bodette

3rd YEAR

First Solar, Andrea Gurcsik SSOE, Vince DiPofi The Trust Company, Ann McCauley

2nd YEAR

Gathered Glass Blowing Studio, Adam Goldberg First Energy, Mike Hosier First Energy, Amy Hosier The JDI Group, Karen Slawinski The Blarney, Bill Kline

1st YEAR

Robert H. Wick/Wisniewski Funeral Home, David Czerniak Focus CFO, Fred Danhauser OSU Hillel, Cydney Goldberg Greater Metropolitan Title, Cathy Huguelet Renhill, Bailey Koester The Cigar Affair, Glen Koester TARTA, Laura Koprowski Janssen & Biotech, Stacy Meridieth Allstate Insurance, Brandon Quinn Sandwisch Enterprises, Dan Sandwisch Thyssenkrupp Materials, Travis Schultz The JDI Group, Drew VanNess Bitwise Inc., Tony Washington Yarder Manufacturing, Matt Yarder Canberra Corporation, B. Chase Yacko ProMedica, Robin Whitney ProMedica Physicians, Dr. Danielle Saevig Trans World Shipping, Regan Smith Dmytryka Jacobs Engineers, Dave Dmytryka Wilcox Financial, J. Christian Piazza

Toledo City Councilwoman At-Large, Katie Moline